top of page


The mission of the I2SL Georgia Chapter is to foster collaboration, education, and innovation within the public and private sectors for designing and operating sustainable, safe, and efficient laboratory environments in support of research, education, and healthcare communities in Georgia and surrounding areas.

I2SL Georgia Chapter

Chapter Officers


Todd Mowinski, Newcomb and Boyd


Kelly Weisinger, Environmental Defense Fund

Co-Vice President 

Star Scott, University of Georgia

Co-Vice President 

Joshua Gassman, Lord Aeck Sargent


Darren Draper, The Epsten Group


Allen Doyle, Sustainability Visions, LLC

Communications Officer 

Caroline Moore , Triatek by Johnson Controls

Member Engagement Officer 

Juan Archila, Georgia Institute of Technology

National Headquarters Liaison 

Tony Ziegler, Laboratory and Biosafety Systems

Upcoming Events

Check back soon!

Thank you to our sponsors!

bottom of page